50-Year Plan Stakeholder Advisory Committee Roster

Voting Member	Organization
Chair Pat Kessi	Scappoose School District
Vice Chair Christine Turner	Economic Development Committee
Kim Holmes	City Council
Scott Jensen	Planning Commission
	Parks and Recreation Committee
Jeannet Santiago	Representative from a
	Historically Underrepresented Community
	Community Member At Large
Yi Hua Rippet	Citizen At Large
	Citizen At Large
Pat Turpen	Scappoose Community and Senior Center
Paul Vogel	Columbia Economic Team
Jeff Weiss	Scappoose Library District
Jeff Pricher	Scappoose Rural Fire Protection District
Jennifer Anderson	Habitat for Humanity
Brian Rosenthal	Local Developer

Agency Partner	Organization
Casey Garrett	Columbia County
Debbie Jacob	Columbia County
Ken Shonkwiler	Oregon Department of Transportation
Nicole Ferreira	Scappoose Bay Watershed Council
Malyssa Legg	Columbia Soil & Water Conservation District
Chase Christensen	Scappoose Drainage Improvement Company
Chelsey Lynne	PCC OMIC Training Center
	OMIC Research & Development
Nancy Ward	Port of Columbia County
Janet Williams	Scappoose Historical Society
Michael Sykes	Columbia River People's Utility District
Brett Estes	Oregon Department of Land Conservation and
	Development
Laura Kelly	Oregon Department of Land Conservation and
	Development
Dan Brown	Community Action Team

50-Year Plan Stakeholder Advisory Committee Roster

City Staff	
Laurie Oliver Joseph – Community Development Director	
N.J. Johnson – Associate Planner	

Consultants
ECONorthwest
3J Consulting
MIG APG
Johnson Economics