## Scappoose Parks and Recreation Committee

## ROSTER

Position	Member	Expiration	Seated
1	JJ Duehren (Vice Chair)	August 2023	
2	Elizabeth Meinke	January 2026	January 2023
3	lan Holzworth	October 2025	October 2022
4	Paul Fidrych	August 2024	Feb. 2021
5	Michael Sykes (Chair)	Feb. 2025	Feb. 2022
6	Bryan Hammond	August 2023	
7	Terry Brooks	January 2026	January 2023
8	VACANT		
9	VACANT		
Alternate 1	VACANT		
Alternate 2	VACANT		

Columbia	Casey Garrett	11/21/2022
County		
Liaison		

City Council	Jeannet Santiago	N/A	
Liaison			
City Staff Liaison	Isaac Butman /Charlotte Baker	N/A	